Perfection can wait…


So I haven’t posted anything in a long time because I was waiting for everything to be perfect.

The perfect weather, the perfect time, the perfect outfit. But, this Sunday made me realise there is no point in waiting. 

Waiting can sometimes mean you miss out on all of the best things in life, meeting the best people, eating the best food and generally missing out on fun.

So, when I got an amazing timeless accessory I had to use it to update a classic outfit. You can not beat white jeans in the summer with a loose shirt but the right accessory can dress it right up. This tan belt is my new favourite accessory and I can’t wait to pair it with lots of different outfits.

Tan is the best colour to buy accessories in, make sure in your wardrobe you have a tan belt, tan shoes and a tan bag. Or go crazy and have all three!!

Here’s mine up close and personal.

Enjoy your Sunday and let me know if you get any tan in yor life!!

Leave a Reply

