Finding My Inspiration


I know what it’s like when you look in your wardrobe and see nothing. To you it’s basically an empty wardrobe but to your husband or boyfriend it’s packed full of outfits.

Moving has made me look forĀ inspiration in everything I see, whether it’s the colour of a garage door, window frames, walls whatever it may be and that’s how I was inspired to wear this outfit.

I had been walking around my new little home town and was taken aback with all of the gorgeous colours around me and I thought I have an outfit to match that vibe!!

So I relooked at my wardrobe with fresh eyes put on my stripey pants and trusty Zara jacket in yet another colour (if you love something, buy it in every colour,trust me), and off I went to enjoy the sights.

So when you’re feeling uninspired, take a deep breath, go outside for a walk and really take in your surroundings, you never know what you might find.


What’s in your local area? And what helps inspire you?

Leave a comment in the comments section and let me know!

Leave a Reply

